preloader

Cutlet Machine R1200

Designed for forming cutlets, hamburgers, fish sticks, potato and flour croquet, cookies and other semi-finished products. It has a drum type of performance. A model with a larger bunker. Productivity – 1200 pcs / h.

Designed for forming cutlets, hamburgers, fish sticks, potato and flour croquet, cookies and other semi-finished products. It has a drum type of performance. A model with a larger bunker. Productivity – 1200 pcs / h.

Model R-1200, the smallest of the entire spectrum presented, is ideal for small production volumes and individual manufacturers.

It combines low productivity and optimal molding capabilities can be used to develop new types of products. Cutlet machines are made of food-resistant, acid-resistant stainless steel and materials certified for contact with food. Each model is equipped with three safety locking devices. The bunker, the forming shop and the conveyor removable that facilitates the cleaning of the car.

Cutlet machines are used in the meat and fish industries, as well as in cooking, can be used both separately and as part of the line. A system of synchronized stainless steel blades gently presses the mixture into the forming hole of the drum. Formed semi-finished product is pushed by the piston to the discharge conveyor and goes further along the production line.

The machine is able to produce products of almost any shape (fish, sticks, rectangles, squares, chicken breast, ellipses, etc.), provided that it does not exceed the maximum sizes indicated below.

To achieve the exact desired weight of the product, the depth of the forming hole is adjustable from 3 to 24 mm in a standard drum, and from 3 to 34 mm in a special drum.

Technical Data

 

Overall dimensions 700mmх600mmх640mm
Installation Table
Weight 75kg
Power supply 220V
Connection Electrical
Power 0,37 kW

 

Product Enquiry

X

preloader

Котлетный аппарат R1200

Предназначен для формования котлет, гамбургеров, рыбных палочек, картофельных и мучных крокет, печенья и прочих полуфабрикатов. Имеет барабанный тип исполнения. Модель с увеличенным бункером. Производительность – 1200 шт/ч.

Предназначен для формования котлет, гамбургеров, рыбных палочек, картофельных и мучных крокет, печенья и прочих полуфабрикатов. Имеет барабанный тип исполнения. Модель с увеличенным бункером. Производительность – 1200 шт/ч.

Модель R-1200, самая маленькая из всего представленного спектра, идеально подходит для небольших производственных объемов и индивидуальных производителей.

Она сочетает в себе невысокую производительность и оптимальные возможности формовки, может быть использована для разработки новых видов продукции. Котлетные автоматы изготовлены из пищевой кислотостойкой нержавеющей стали и материалов, сертифицированных к контакту с пищевыми продуктами. Каждая модель снабжена тремя блокирующими устройствами безопасности. Бункер, формующий магазин и конвейер съемные, что облегчает чистку машины.

Котлетные автоматы применяются в мясной и рыбной промышленностях, а также в кулинарии, могут использоваться как отдельно, так и в составе линии. Система синхронизированных лопаток из нержавеющей стали мягко вдавливает смесь в формующее отверстие барабана. Сформированный полуфабрикат выталкивается поршнем на отводящий конвейер и поступает далее по производственной линии.
Автомат способен производить продукты практически любой формы (рыбки, палочки, прямоугольники, квадраты, куриная грудка, эллипсы и т.д.) при условии, что она не превышает указанных ниже максимальных размеров.

Для достижения точного желаемого веса изделия, глубина формующего отверстия регулируется в пределах 3 – 24 мм в стандартном барабане, и в пределах 3 – 34 мм в барабане специального исполнения.

Технические данные

 

Габаритные размеры 700ммх600ммх640мм
Установка Настольная
Вес 75кг
Напряжение питания 220В
Подключение Электрическое
Мощность 0,37 кВт

 

Product Enquiry

X